Robert Johnson Part-2
2019/03/05(火) 07:00 番組スタッフ

2019年3月5日(火)、12日(火)、19日(火)、26日(火) 22:00~22:30 放送

Robert Johnson "The Complete Recordings" より

① Preachin'Blues(Up Jumped The Devil)
②  If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
③  Stones In My Passway
④  I'm A Steady Rollin'Man
⑤  From Four Until Late
⑥  Little Queen Of Spades
⑦  Drunken Hearted Man
⑧  Me And The Devil Blues
⑨ Stop Breakin'Down Blues
⑩  Traveling Riverside Blues
⑪  Honeymoon Blues
⑫ Love In Vain Blues